Crystal Chakra Set | 7 Crystals plus Selenite

$32.00 USD

"What's a chakra?" Simply put, it's an energy system within the human body consisting of seven different receptors of energy placed vertically along the body. Discover and embrace the gorgeous energy of the human body with this set, during meditation or whatnot. Strive to unify all seven chakras and experience a spiritual euphoria.

The Root Chakra - Muladhara; Carnelian to protect the foundation.

The Sacral Chakra - Svadhistana; Tiger's Eye to kindle the sacred passion within.

The Solar Plexus Chakra - Manipura; Citrine to discover light.

The Heart Chakra - Anahata; Green Aventurine to swim in your divine love.

The Throat Chakra - Vishuddha; Kyanite to calm nerves and speak/think clearly.

The Third Eye Chakra - Ajna; Lapis Lazuli to play with that creative psychic mind of yours.

The Crown Chakra - Sahasrara; Amethyst to stand tall and manifest for the win!

Comes with one Selenite bar to charge your chakra set. 

This Chakra Balancing Set includes 8 grade A crystals as specified above some variations May occur  

Majestic Triber Uses: 

"This set makes it a lot easier to understand the chakra system, which I've been curious about for a while. It's a great representation of what the Crystal Kingdom has to offer. This set is also a great compliment to Rainbow Consciousness, which is a great book by Jen about meditation and how to understand the chakra system!" 

You May Also Like

Follow Your Bliss

Majestic Hudson fosters connection, inspires creativity, and supports a compassionate lifestyle one blissful experience at a time. Online, in the store, or sound bathing in our sanctuary...we are here for you.